Skip to content

Sorry

1. November 2010

Hey there i just wanted to say sorry…

i didnt post for a while and i cant also now…

I m really busy at the moment

new semester new stress new student job also… ah and than my short private live … and my beloved blog…

i didnt forgot 2monkeyz🙂 it just have a lil break🙂

have fun and enjoy your time🙂 i would also if i could😀

Hi ich wollt nur mal sorry sagen…

ich hab schon länger nichts gepostet und werde es auch jetzt nicht können

Ich bin im Moment total beschäftigt

neues Semester neuer stress neuer Studentenjob auch noch… und dann noch mein Stückchen Privatleben … und mein geliebter Blog…

ich hab 2monkeyz nicht vergessen🙂 es hat nur eine kurze Pause🙂

habt Spass und genießt eure Zeit🙂 ich würde es auch tun, wenn ich könnte😀

.:info:.
Skin: Garage Skin – Alexa skin ton2 mk01-cleavage Bronze
Hair: Maitreya Alex – Crayon
Dress: .:\De3oR/:. TankDress*sky
Jacket: +grasp+/Opened zip hoodie/Check_Gray/womens
Stocks: Black Burlesque lingerie
Eyes: PIDIDDLE – Motion Sickness Eyes – Machina de Bella
Earrings:  [MANDALA]AMIDA earring/white
Tattoo: Wicked Tattoo Forbidden Pleasures
No comments yet

Schreibe einen Kommentar

