Skip to content

i <3 Baiastice

24. August 2010

Baiastice is one of the oldest and best brands i know in SL and i must say i dont want to miss just one shopping trip🙂 its nearly impossible to buy something wrong😀

I present you the new Shoes and an gorgeous Outfit which i choosed🙂 also take an look onto the new Hairrelease its perfect for Skins with Hairbases

  • Baiastice_Damasamba-black
  • Baiastice_Clyde minidress-black

Baiastice ist einer der ältesten und besten Marken die ich in SL kenne und ich muss sagen, dass ich nciht einen einzigen Shoppingtrip missen möchte🙂 es ist fast unmöglcih dort einen Fehlkauf zu machen😀

Ich präsentire euch die neuen Schuhe und ein grossartiges Outfit dass ich dafür ausgesucht habe🙂 und schaut auch bei den neuen Haarrelease vorbei, sie sind perfekt für Skins mit Hairbases

  • Baiastice_Damasamba-black
  • Baiastice_Clyde minidress-black

BAIASTICE

.:info:.
Hair: Maitreya Alex – Bistre
Skin: [LeLutka]-IFEsunTan-NEVER(D Brows)
Earrings: (Caroline’s Jewelry) Gold Leaf Earrings
No comments yet

Schreibe einen Kommentar

